Leadership Susquehanna Valley
IMG_2762.JPG

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Staff

Executive Director

Chris Berleth
LSV 2015 Graduate
Greater Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce
2859 N. Susquehanna Trail
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876
Work: 570.743.4100
Cell: 570.764.2858
cberleth@gsvcc.org

IMG_2364.JPG

Assistant Director

Jenny Wentz
LSV 2016 Graduate
Greater Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce
2859 N. Susquehanna Trail
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876
Work: 570.743.4100
jwentz@gsvcc.org

 

Executive Committee

President

Leslie Temple
LSV 2011 Graduate
Swineford National Bank
Routes 11&15
Hummels Wharf, PA 17831
Work: 743-8585
ltemple@swineford.com

Vice President

Loni Briner
LSV 2016 Graduate
North Shore Railroad Company
356 Priestley Avenue
Northumberland, PA  17857
Work: 570-473-0922
lamartz@nshr.com

Secretary

Anne Furman
LSV 2011 Graduate
Furmano Foods
770 Cannery Road
Northumberland, PA  17857
Work: 570-473-3516
anne.furman@furmanos.com

Treasurer

Keith Foust
LSV 2013 Graduate
Susquehanna Fire Equipment Co.
2122 Main Street
Dewart, PA 17730
Work: 800-822-2105
keithfoust@susquehannafire.com 

 

Board of Directors

Linda Brown
LSV 1997 Graduate
Service 1st Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 159
Danville, PA 17821
Work: 570-271-7584
brownl@service1.org

Karl Conrad
LSV 2013 Graduate
Jersey Shore State Bank
150 Continental Blvd.
Danville, PA  17821
Work: 570-271-1700
karl.conrad@jssb.com

Tracy Copenhaver
LSV 2013 Graduate
Pactiv Foodservice
2070 Locust Gap Hwy
Mt Carmel, PA 17851
Cell: 570-441-3854
copen@ptd.net

Sabra Karr
LSV 2011 Graduate
Villager Realty, Inc.
521 North Derr Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Work: 570-523-3244
sabra-karr@villagerrealty.com

Phil DeRose
LSV 2017 Graduate
Evangelical Community Hospital
1 Hospital Drive
Lewisburg, PA 17837
Work: 570-522-4930
phillip.derose@evanhospital.com

Missy Peifer
LSV 2016 Graduate
Service 1st Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 159
Danville, PA 17821
Work: 570-271-7582
peiferm@service1.org

Julie Eriksson
LSV 2006 Graduate
Kreamer Feed, Inc.
P.O. Box 38
Kreamer, PA  17833
Work:  570-374-8148
julie.eriksson@kreamerfeed.com

No Ringer
LSV 2012 Graduate
Susquehanna Community Bank
397 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA 17857
Work: 570-863-8262
nringer@scb.bank

Ryan Mack
LSV 2006 Graduate
Wood-Mode, Inc.
1 Second Street
Kreamer, PA 17833
Cell: 570-847-7008
ryanm@woodmode.com

Karen Nogle
LSV 20123 Graduate
Keystone Forging Company
P.O. Box 269
Northumberland, PA 17857
Work: 570-473-3138
knogle@keystoneforging.com

Jennifer Spotts
LSV 2009 Graduate
CSIU
90 Lawton Lane
Milton, PA 17847
Work: 570-523-1155 ext. 2352
jspotts@csiu.org

Anna Trayer
LSV 2015 Graduate
Anna T. Photography
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
anna@annatphotography.com

Lori Seebold
LSV 2006 Graduate
The Daily Item
200 Market St.
Sunbury, PA 17801
Work: 570-988-5347
lseebold@dailyitem.com

Kara Seesholtz
LSV 2018 Graduate
Central Susquehanna Community Foundation
725 W. Front St.
Berwick, PA 18603
Work: 570-752-3930
kseesholtz@csgiving.org

Amber DePew
LSV 2016 Graduate
UPMC Susquehanna
700 High St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Cell: 717-460-6699
depewa2@upmc.edu

Immediate Past President

Wyatt Troxell
LSV 2015 Graduate
PSECU
502 E. College Ave.
State College, PA 16801
Cell: 570.428.3032
wtroxell@psecu.com